How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vernice Myers 19 Jul 2017
No ordinary Sales People or Car Lot!! Sam was a very friendly, upfront and honest guy he was not your average Sales Person! All vehicles were very well maintained, clean and in excellent running condition! We had an excellent and comfortable ride back to Tulsa, OK..... We were out-of-state buyers... and we appreciated the fact that Sam gave us accurate information about the vehicle(s) that we were interested in purchasing. No pressure to buy from Sam because his cars spoke for themselves as we could plainly see and paperwork was done very quickly! We are very satisfied with the transaction and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Kemp 19 Jun 2017
Very good variety of cars. Genuine salesman who knows what he is doing. Will answer any question you have. Is very honest and sells good valuable cars at a very competitive price, and very good history service. Will take care of his customers the best. Absolutely smooth buying process. Definitely lo...oking at this place first for used cars. Made me and my family very proud owners of the Honda Odyssey. Worry free business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Eash 17 Jul 2017
Most wonderful car buying experience of my life. Sam is awesome. He made the experience so painless. Would be pleased to have the pleasure of purchasing from him again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Rahmat Akibu-Bakre 22 Oct 2019
Wow!!! I just got a Toyota from this company. Mr Sam is awesome, very friendly and welcoming, making my car buying experience a good one, something I would love to remember, even offering me some fruit during the process.
5 rate
Google
John & Delia 28 Jul 2018
is best kept secret in town. Most reasonable and best quality. these cars are chosen just for you! We got more, then expected, thanks Sam
5 rate
Cars.com
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lester Kelly 10 Mar 2018
Great place to do business,Sam and staff awesome!Greeted at the door,Sam new what vehicle I was there for from our previous conversation.Just gave my wife and I the keys pointed out the best route and said take your time.Just like that,you can see he had confidence in the vehicle. Got back to the lo...t,went into the office purchased the vehicle with absolutely no pressure whatsoever.Drove the vehicle over 500 miles back home.It was a blessing to have made that call to Sam and make the 1000 mile round trip because the vehicle was everything it was advertised to be.I would say to anyone interested in a great vehicle,check with Sam and his staff,even if you have to travel the inventory is that nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
ANITA WALLACE 14 Jan 2018
I went in to look at a used car I found online. The car met my expectation. I am happy with the purchase. The buying experience was overall the best of my car buying experiences having purchased three new cars and now three used cars. Thanks Sam working with you was the best experience of all. I rea...lly enjoyed the coffee you made for me. Your courteous, kind and impressionable attitude made me feel like I was being treated well and I have a excellent car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan Simpson 05 Jan 2018
Sam is a great guy, worked with me personally the entire way. Had an issue with the battery a couple weeks after i bought my car and he replaced it free of charge. Good prices and great customer service. He regularly helps people out of state too. Highly recommend to anyone needing a car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.