How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam H 18 Sep 2017
Sam at Mondial will get you setup with a great vehicle at a great price! He helped me today to get a very affordable and what I can a very reliable used SUV. Choose Mondial for your next used vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Sheila Kissi 30 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people w...ere rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. **Update** It's been a few weeks since getting the car and it is still running great. Can't recommend this place enough! I almost forgot to mention, we got our plates two days after the purchase and the title a short time after. Most places take weeks on end or wait till the paper plates are near expiration. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Denham 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darci Clarida 18 Aug 2019
I'd just like to say that we we so pleased with the customer service here. HUGE SHOUT OUT TO SAM! He is than man! He gave us a great deal on a great truck and even saved us another 150 just because at the end of the sale. He didn't have to make the experience as great as it was but I could tell by o...ur interaction with him and his commitment to his business that he genuinely wanted to make us happy. ALSO....he presented us with an authentic dish of his own making that was Lebanese! It was delicious! WHO DOES THAT? WHO CARES ENOUGH TO FEED YOU WHILE BUYING A VEHICLE! NO ONE....BUT SAM DID! Go see him, he won't disappoint! Thanks Sam! Show more
5 rate
Google
rebecca mosley 11 Apr 2019
My husband is the one that dealt with the sales man and owner. He was impressed with the car he looked at online and in person. Was able to handle sale in a matter of 1 1/2 hours, not baf for buying a car. They were really accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Sheila M 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimvodkna Woodard 19 Sep 2018
My car buying experience with Sam was absolutely incredible. He was such a nice guy. He gave me a good deal on my daughter's first used car. He seemed to genuinely care about his customers. He even gave her some words of wisdom and told her to pray before she drove off. I would definitely go back to... him. I thank God for people like Sam. Show more
5 rate
Google
Armondo Alvarado 24 Jul 2019
Typically I purchase used cars from the dealerships and not from used car lots such as Mondial, however, I found a car online at his lot and the experience was second to none. Staff was very professional and Sam was awesome as well. Sam offered us some delicious food and they were a man of their wor...ds on a few things that had to be done to car after our purchase. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
DANI SWAY 11 Nov 2019
HAPPY TO PURCHASE There were a few issue with the vehicle that I did not like and dealer got right on it and would not let me purchase the SUV until the matter was taking care of. Even while on vacation he still answer my calls to make sure everything was okay. This is someone that cares about he's ...customer and product than the money. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jennifer hancock 03 Jul 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car. They are fair with the pricing and hassle free. The other places we went to, we felt pressured just while we were looking, but not here. Very laid back and followed through with everything we were told. My daughter and I are very pleased... with the overall experience from Mondial and I will absolutely be using them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.