How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad Denham 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
rebecca mosley 11 Apr 2019
My husband is the one that dealt with the sales man and owner. He was impressed with the car he looked at online and in person. Was able to handle sale in a matter of 1 1/2 hours, not baf for buying a car. They were really accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Sheila M 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimvodkna Woodard 19 Sep 2018
My car buying experience with Sam was absolutely incredible. He was such a nice guy. He gave me a good deal on my daughter's first used car. He seemed to genuinely care about his customers. He even gave her some words of wisdom and told her to pray before she drove off. I would definitely go back to... him. I thank God for people like Sam. Show more
5 rate
Google
jennifer hancock 03 Jul 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car. They are fair with the pricing and hassle free. The other places we went to, we felt pressured just while we were looking, but not here. Very laid back and followed through with everything we were told. My daughter and I are very pleased... with the overall experience from Mondial and I will absolutely be using them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vernice Myers 19 Jul 2017
No ordinary Sales People or Car Lot!! Sam was a very friendly, upfront and honest guy he was not your average Sales Person! All vehicles were very well maintained, clean and in excellent running condition! We had an excellent and comfortable ride back to Tulsa, OK..... We were out-of-state buyers... and we appreciated the fact that Sam gave us accurate information about the vehicle(s) that we were interested in purchasing. No pressure to buy from Sam because his cars spoke for themselves as we could plainly see and paperwork was done very quickly! We are very satisfied with the transaction and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Kemp 19 Jun 2017
Very good variety of cars. Genuine salesman who knows what he is doing. Will answer any question you have. Is very honest and sells good valuable cars at a very competitive price, and very good history service. Will take care of his customers the best. Absolutely smooth buying process. Definitely lo...oking at this place first for used cars. Made me and my family very proud owners of the Honda Odyssey. Worry free business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Eash 17 Jul 2017
Most wonderful car buying experience of my life. Sam is awesome. He made the experience so painless. Would be pleased to have the pleasure of purchasing from him again in the future.
5 rate
Google
John & Delia 28 Jul 2018
is best kept secret in town. Most reasonable and best quality. these cars are chosen just for you! We got more, then expected, thanks Sam
5 rate
Cars.com
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.