How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheila.K 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy N 22 Jul 2018
Very good deals on a great collection of cars. Very assistive and friendly staff. Highly recommended for people buying, selling or trading their car.
5 rate
Google
JonR 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Raden 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony Cho 20 Jan 2019
I went to look for a cash vehicle so I can get out of debt with my 2014 Tundra. At the last minute I had a change of heart because I couldn't let go of my truck but Sam understood and worked with me until the very end. Great guy and and great service. Would recommend anyone to go here to buy a used ...car. He cherry picks his cars so you get the best value for your money. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gerre Schwert 15 Jan 2019
If I could give Sam 6 stars, I would. He is honest, hospitable and a no pressure salesman. It is apparent he wants to find the perfect car for everyone. I found the 350Z online, flew to Dallas and drove it back to Tennessee. Dallas friends who were with me will return to buy a car because of our exp...erience with Sam. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Sampson 07 Aug 2018
I purchased my first car today from Sam at Mondial Auto Sales. Sam is very friendly and my buying experience was smooth and timely.
5 rate
Google
Mike 26 Jul 2017
Got a great deal on a Mazda CX-7. Friendly owner and staff. Helped with all my questions and needs with no problems at all! Definitely a good experience! Thank you! Go see this place for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan B 18 Sep 2017
Very courteous and professional! Sam treated us like family. This was the first time ever buying a car, new or used (and I've bought dozens) that I left feeling happy and not the usual buyers remorse... do yourself a favor if your looking for a used car and talk to Sam! This 2008 Honda Odyssey rocks... and we knew it was the right car for us! Goaaaaal! Mondial Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cynthia K 18 Sep 2017
I have to admit its hard to find a car especially a dependable car. Sam has great cars for a great deal! I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a car! Thanks Sam! For the second time!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.