How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexandra Velasquez 02 Sep 2018
I purchased my Mercedes ML 350 from Sam at Mondial this afternoon. Sam was extremely pleasant to talk and deal with. He gave me a great price I couldnt refuse to walk away from eventhough i planned on looking at 3 other vehicles that same day.The car runs great and is super clean and the service a...nd experience made the whole process actually enjoyable. If your looking for a used car in good condition and fair price please go see Sam. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brendonian Bibbalicious 11 Oct 2018
I had a very awesome experience with Sam! Great customer service, very honest and overall simple process. Highly Recommended
5 rate
Google
Angela Elkins 16 May 2019
We Love Sam My Husband and I... He is the Best Dealership on Division!!! We have dealt dealerships on Division. There's NONE like Sam!!! He's fair with his prices, He treat us like Family, and he sales Great quality cars!!! We are very thankful for him and his guys.... God bless you Sam for Al you ...do! James& Angela Reed?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard G Brown 23 Aug 2019
If you want a Great Car from a Great Salesman, see Sam at Mondial Auto. He treats like royalty and earns your loyalty. This is our third car from him. It gets better every time. Did I mention he has tasty snacks too usually?
5 rate
Google
Teresa Sidney 22 Jun 2019
Wow, what a great place. This is the best place that I’ve ever bought a ? from. Sam was Awesome, and so was his staff. The food was excellent and we ate the entire time we were there. I truly felt like I was on a vacation the whole time I was there. Thanks Again Sam ❤️??
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
I purchased my Mercedes ML 350 from Sam at Mondial this afternoon. Sam was extremely pleasant to talk and deal with. He gave me a great price I couldnt refuse to walk away from eventhough i planned on looking at 3 other vehicles that same day.The car runs great and is super clean and the service a...nd experience made the whole process actually enjoyable. If your looking for a used car in good condition and fair price please go see Sam. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jul 2018
Very good deals on a great collection of cars. Very assistive and friendly staff. Highly recommended for people buying, selling or trading their car.
5 rate
Google
Sheila Kissi 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Mar 2018
Great place to do business,Sam and staff awesome!Greeted at the door,Sam new what vehicle I was there for from our previous conversation.Just gave my wife and I the keys pointed out the best route and said take your time.Just like that,you can see he had confidence in the vehicle. Got back to the lo...t,went into the office purchased the vehicle with absolutely no pressure whatsoever.Drove the vehicle over 500 miles back home.It was a blessing to have made that call to Sam and make the 1000 mile round trip because the vehicle was everything it was advertised to be.I would say to anyone interested in a great vehicle,check with Sam and his staff,even if you have to travel the inventory is that nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.