How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhonda Miller 25 Feb 2018
We test drove a vehicle, then asked to let our mechanic see it the following day. We traded 2 cars at a rate much better than carmax and his price on the vehicle we purchased was the best around. Very friendly, helpful, fair, patient, seamless transaction and great customer service.
5 rate
Google
ANITA WALLACE 14 Jan 2018
I went in to look at a used car I found online. The car met my expectation. I am happy with the purchase. The buying experience was overall the best of my car buying experiences having purchased three new cars and now three used cars. Thanks Sam working with you was the best experience of all. I rea...lly enjoyed the coffee you made for me. Your courteous, kind and impressionable attitude made me feel like I was being treated well and I have a excellent car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan Simpson 05 Jan 2018
Sam is a great guy, worked with me personally the entire way. Had an issue with the battery a couple weeks after i bought my car and he replaced it free of charge. Good prices and great customer service. He regularly helps people out of state too. Highly recommend to anyone needing a car.
5 rate
Google
Luke Miller 14 Dec 2017
We found a car at Modial Auto Sales through our bank’s car buying service. Looked very clean in the pictures but located almost 4 hours from our home. After speaking with Sam the owner, who assured us that we would not be disappointed, we decided to make the drive. Sam was correct, we were not dis...appointed and actually pleasantly surprised. The car was very clean and in excellent condition. We purchased the car that afternoon and drove home. Very pleased and will check with Sam the next time we are in the market for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan B 18 Sep 2017
Very courteous and professional! Sam treated us like family. This was the first time ever buying a car, new or used (and I've bought dozens) that I left feeling happy and not the usual buyers remorse... do yourself a favor if your looking for a used car and talk to Sam! This 2008 Honda Odyssey rocks... and we knew it was the right car for us! Goaaaaal! Mondial Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cynthia K 18 Sep 2017
I have to admit its hard to find a car especially a dependable car. Sam has great cars for a great deal! I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a car! Thanks Sam! For the second time!
5 rate
Yelp
Adam H 18 Sep 2017
Sam at Mondial will get you setup with a great vehicle at a great price! He helped me today to get a very affordable and what I can a very reliable used SUV. Choose Mondial for your next used vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike 26 Jul 2017
Got a great deal on a Mazda CX-7. Friendly owner and staff. Helped with all my questions and needs with no problems at all! Definitely a good experience! Thank you! Go see this place for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
Vernice Myers 19 Jul 2017
No ordinary Sales People or Car Lot!! Sam was a very friendly, upfront and honest guy he was not your average Sales Person! All vehicles were very well maintained, clean and in excellent running condition! We had an excellent and comfortable ride back to Tulsa, OK..... We were out-of-state buyers... and we appreciated the fact that Sam gave us accurate information about the vehicle(s) that we were interested in purchasing. No pressure to buy from Sam because his cars spoke for themselves as we could plainly see and paperwork was done very quickly! We are very satisfied with the transaction and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Eash 17 Jul 2017
Most wonderful car buying experience of my life. Sam is awesome. He made the experience so painless. Would be pleased to have the pleasure of purchasing from him again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.