How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan B 18 Sep 2017
Very courteous and professional! Sam treated us like family. This was the first time ever buying a car, new or used (and I've bought dozens) that I left feeling happy and not the usual buyers remorse... do yourself a favor if your looking for a used car and talk to Sam! This 2008 Honda Odyssey rocks... and we knew it was the right car for us! Goaaaaal! Mondial Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cynthia K 18 Sep 2017
I have to admit its hard to find a car especially a dependable car. Sam has great cars for a great deal! I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a car! Thanks Sam! For the second time!
5 rate
Yelp
Adam H 18 Sep 2017
Sam at Mondial will get you setup with a great vehicle at a great price! He helped me today to get a very affordable and what I can a very reliable used SUV. Choose Mondial for your next used vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike 26 Jul 2017
Got a great deal on a Mazda CX-7. Friendly owner and staff. Helped with all my questions and needs with no problems at all! Definitely a good experience! Thank you! Go see this place for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
Vernice Myers 19 Jul 2017
No ordinary Sales People or Car Lot!! Sam was a very friendly, upfront and honest guy he was not your average Sales Person! All vehicles were very well maintained, clean and in excellent running condition! We had an excellent and comfortable ride back to Tulsa, OK..... We were out-of-state buyers... and we appreciated the fact that Sam gave us accurate information about the vehicle(s) that we were interested in purchasing. No pressure to buy from Sam because his cars spoke for themselves as we could plainly see and paperwork was done very quickly! We are very satisfied with the transaction and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Eash 17 Jul 2017
Most wonderful car buying experience of my life. Sam is awesome. He made the experience so painless. Would be pleased to have the pleasure of purchasing from him again in the future.
5 rate
Google
jennifer hancock 03 Jul 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car. They are fair with the pricing and hassle free. The other places we went to, we felt pressured just while we were looking, but not here. Very laid back and followed through with everything we were told. My daughter and I are very pleased... with the overall experience from Mondial and I will absolutely be using them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Kemp 19 Jun 2017
Very good variety of cars. Genuine salesman who knows what he is doing. Will answer any question you have. Is very honest and sells good valuable cars at a very competitive price, and very good history service. Will take care of his customers the best. Absolutely smooth buying process. Definitely lo...oking at this place first for used cars. Made me and my family very proud owners of the Honda Odyssey. Worry free business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.