How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
I purchased my Mercedes ML 350 from Sam at Mondial this afternoon. Sam was extremely pleasant to talk and deal with. He gave me a great price I couldnt refuse to walk away from eventhough i planned on looking at 3 other vehicles that same day.The car runs great and is super clean and the service a...nd experience made the whole process actually enjoyable. If your looking for a used car in good condition and fair price please go see Sam. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Denham 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Sampson 07 Aug 2018
I purchased my first car today from Sam at Mondial Auto Sales. Sam is very friendly and my buying experience was smooth and timely.
5 rate
Google
John & Delia 28 Jul 2018
is best kept secret in town. Most reasonable and best quality. these cars are chosen just for you! We got more, then expected, thanks Sam
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 22 Jul 2018
Very good deals on a great collection of cars. Very assistive and friendly staff. Highly recommended for people buying, selling or trading their car.
5 rate
Google
Randy N 22 Jul 2018
Very good deals on a great collection of cars. Very assistive and friendly staff. Highly recommended for people buying, selling or trading their car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Mar 2018
Great place to do business,Sam and staff awesome!Greeted at the door,Sam new what vehicle I was there for from our previous conversation.Just gave my wife and I the keys pointed out the best route and said take your time.Just like that,you can see he had confidence in the vehicle. Got back to the lo...t,went into the office purchased the vehicle with absolutely no pressure whatsoever.Drove the vehicle over 500 miles back home.It was a blessing to have made that call to Sam and make the 1000 mile round trip because the vehicle was everything it was advertised to be.I would say to anyone interested in a great vehicle,check with Sam and his staff,even if you have to travel the inventory is that nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lester Kelly 10 Mar 2018
Great place to do business,Sam and staff awesome!Greeted at the door,Sam new what vehicle I was there for from our previous conversation.Just gave my wife and I the keys pointed out the best route and said take your time.Just like that,you can see he had confidence in the vehicle. Got back to the lo...t,went into the office purchased the vehicle with absolutely no pressure whatsoever.Drove the vehicle over 500 miles back home.It was a blessing to have made that call to Sam and make the 1000 mile round trip because the vehicle was everything it was advertised to be.I would say to anyone interested in a great vehicle,check with Sam and his staff,even if you have to travel the inventory is that nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Madsen 07 Mar 2018
I just had a great experience buying a Hyundai Genesis from Sam at Mondial Auto Sales. I am very particular about cars, and I shop fastidiously on all the various websites to weed though the bad used cars to find the good few worth considering, because I have an inherent distrust of car dealers, and... feel I need to have checked things out myself. Well, when I drove an hour to Mondial to look at a Toyota Avalon that met my criteria, I discovered a unique person in Sam, who truly does that same kind of care in selecting the cars he offers on his lot. The Avalon was exactly as described, the kind of one owner, dealer serviced gem that is so difficult to find. But I also noticed a more expensive Hyundai Genesis sitting on his lot, which I liked better. This one also dealer maintained, with a great carfax. Now you'd think a dealer would jump at the chance to sell me the more expensive car, but Sam encouraged me to consider the increased maintenance expenses before buying a luxury car, that the Avalon not only had a lower price but would expect lower cost of ownership in the long run. What kind of dealer looks out for the long term experience of his customers? Well I spent the next day considering my options, deciding I was willing to deal with the increased costs of a Genesis, and doing my usual internet search to find the very best Genesis in my price range in the DFW area, a low and behold the one one Sam's lot was among the two or three best I could find anywhere, and his had the best price of all the good cars I found. So back to Sam I went anxious about how negotiating with a dealer would go, but Sam was so straight forward about finding a price that was fair for both of us including a fair price for the van I wanted to trade in that my fears were completely misplaced. Over my two visits to Mondial, I took my time examining the cars I wanted, but also carefully observing how Sam and Andre treated the other customers. Whether you are a pretty adept car guy like myself or you are not a car person like the middle aged women or the young guys who stopped by, I observed Sam say the same things to us all and treat us all with the same respect. I rarely write reviews, because you can see that I always make them too long, and they take too much of my time, but as you can see I was impressed by Sam and his business, I think they are something special, and I recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.