How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here a...re great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brendonian Bibbalicious 11 Oct 2018
I had a very awesome experience with Sam! Great customer service, very honest and overall simple process. Highly Recommended
5 rate
Google
JonR 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Raden 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimvodkna Woodard 19 Sep 2018
My car buying experience with Sam was absolutely incredible. He was such a nice guy. He gave me a good deal on my daughter's first used car. He seemed to genuinely care about his customers. He even gave her some words of wisdom and told her to pray before she drove off. I would definitely go back to... him. I thank God for people like Sam. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Velasquez 02 Sep 2018
I purchased my Mercedes ML 350 from Sam at Mondial this afternoon. Sam was extremely pleasant to talk and deal with. He gave me a great price I couldnt refuse to walk away from eventhough i planned on looking at 3 other vehicles that same day.The car runs great and is super clean and the service a...nd experience made the whole process actually enjoyable. If your looking for a used car in good condition and fair price please go see Sam. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
I purchased my Mercedes ML 350 from Sam at Mondial this afternoon. Sam was extremely pleasant to talk and deal with. He gave me a great price I couldnt refuse to walk away from eventhough i planned on looking at 3 other vehicles that same day.The car runs great and is super clean and the service a...nd experience made the whole process actually enjoyable. If your looking for a used car in good condition and fair price please go see Sam. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Denham 12 Aug 2018
I purchased a very rare 7.3 powerstroke F250 from Sam at Mondial Auto sales. He gave me a great price on a low mile 1 owner truck that turned out to be better than advertised. If he can find good clean 7.3 powerstrokes, he can likely find you whatever vehicle it is that your looking for. I would de...finitely purchase from Mondial Auto Sales again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Sampson 07 Aug 2018
I purchased my first car today from Sam at Mondial Auto Sales. Sam is very friendly and my buying experience was smooth and timely.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.