How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Rose 26 Jan 2020
Sam is the best! Fairly priced and trustworthy. Stands behind his sale!
5 rate
Google
Jonah22Clarke 11 Jan 2020
Great and honest service! Sam is extremely friendly and won’t try to screw you over. They will even feed you if you’re hungry! Definitely recommend for everyone.
5 rate
Google
Kristina Reilly 08 Jan 2020
Sam and his team were surprisingly exceptional. I say that because my experience w smaller dealers hasn't always been pleasant but Mondials just raised the bar. No pressure, quality cars and fair pricing. Sam made sure my car was 110% before he handed over the keys, I feel confident in my purchase. ...Don't pass this place up! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy A Peterson 19 Dec 2019
I had 5 different Mercedes E Class 4Matics on my list to look at in one day. Mondial Auto Sales was my first stop, as it had the car I would have preferred to have in the first place. I drove 350 miles out of my way, on my way back to Wisconsin, with the intention of driving a "new" different car b...ack home. At 9:00 am, I showed up at Mondials, hoping the 2005 E500 4Matic was as it was advertised. Under 60,000 miles, one owner, clean, did I say clean? It was just beautiful! We took it out for a short test drive and was so impressed with it, my shopping around for the day was over! The entire process of buying the car took less than 1 hour, mostly paperwork, as expected. I was treated very well at the dealership, and all my questions were answered, with no exceptions. My drive back to Wisconsin was a true pleasure. The car only has one small problem, (less than a $50 fix) but hey, It's a 15 year old car. I didn't expect a new car, but this is as close as it can get. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, or with Mondial Auto Sales. I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DANI SWAY 11 Nov 2019
HAPPY TO PURCHASE There were a few issue with the vehicle that I did not like and dealer got right on it and would not let me purchase the SUV until the matter was taking care of. Even while on vacation he still answer my calls to make sure everything was okay. This is someone that cares about he's ...customer and product than the money. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rahmat Akibu-Bakre 22 Oct 2019
Wow!!! I just got a Toyota from this company. Mr Sam is awesome, very friendly and welcoming, making my car buying experience a good one, something I would love to remember, even offering me some fruit during the process.
5 rate
Google
Richard G Brown 23 Aug 2019
If you want a Great Car from a Great Salesman, see Sam at Mondial Auto. He treats like royalty and earns your loyalty. This is our third car from him. It gets better every time. Did I mention he has tasty snacks too usually?
5 rate
Google
Darci Clarida 18 Aug 2019
I'd just like to say that we we so pleased with the customer service here. HUGE SHOUT OUT TO SAM! He is than man! He gave us a great deal on a great truck and even saved us another 150 just because at the end of the sale. He didn't have to make the experience as great as it was but I could tell by o...ur interaction with him and his commitment to his business that he genuinely wanted to make us happy. ALSO....he presented us with an authentic dish of his own making that was Lebanese! It was delicious! WHO DOES THAT? WHO CARES ENOUGH TO FEED YOU WHILE BUYING A VEHICLE! NO ONE....BUT SAM DID! Go see him, he won't disappoint! Thanks Sam! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Gottmann 03 Aug 2019
I've just bought a car there. They work with you, they let you take the car to do your own pre purchase inspection, and they are not pushy. Sam is a nice guy.
5 rate
Google
Sheila Kissi 30 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people w...ere rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. **Update** It's been a few weeks since getting the car and it is still running great. Can't recommend this place enough! I almost forgot to mention, we got our plates two days after the purchase and the title a short time after. Most places take weeks on end or wait till the paper plates are near expiration. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.