How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard G Brown 23 Aug 2019
If you want a Great Car from a Great Salesman, see Sam at Mondial Auto. He treats like royalty and earns your loyalty. This is our third car from him. It gets better every time. Did I mention he has tasty snacks too usually?
5 rate
Google
Darci Clarida 18 Aug 2019
I'd just like to say that we we so pleased with the customer service here. HUGE SHOUT OUT TO SAM! He is than man! He gave us a great deal on a great truck and even saved us another 150 just because at the end of the sale. He didn't have to make the experience as great as it was but I could tell by o...ur interaction with him and his commitment to his business that he genuinely wanted to make us happy. ALSO....he presented us with an authentic dish of his own making that was Lebanese! It was delicious! WHO DOES THAT? WHO CARES ENOUGH TO FEED YOU WHILE BUYING A VEHICLE! NO ONE....BUT SAM DID! Go see him, he won't disappoint! Thanks Sam! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Gottmann 03 Aug 2019
I've just bought a car there. They work with you, they let you take the car to do your own pre purchase inspection, and they are not pushy. Sam is a nice guy.
5 rate
Google
Sheila Kissi 30 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people w...ere rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. **Update** It's been a few weeks since getting the car and it is still running great. Can't recommend this place enough! I almost forgot to mention, we got our plates two days after the purchase and the title a short time after. Most places take weeks on end or wait till the paper plates are near expiration. Show more
5 rate
Google
Armondo Alvarado 24 Jul 2019
Typically I purchase used cars from the dealerships and not from used car lots such as Mondial, however, I found a car online at his lot and the experience was second to none. Staff was very professional and Sam was awesome as well. Sam offered us some delicious food and they were a man of their wor...ds on a few things that had to be done to car after our purchase. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Kissi 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila.K 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila M 03 Jul 2019
Sam is a gem. He made the car buying experience so easy and seamless. We did have our mechanic thoroughly inspect the car and it was near perfect- a rare thing when buying used cars. We were so impressed by him and the quality of the cars he sells that he is helping us find our 2nd car. He asked us ...what we needed for a 2nd car and our budget and said he would help us find the right fit. Everyone at his shop is super nice and friendly. Nothing like any other used car shops we have come by where people were rude and lacked in customer service. We are definitely going to be recommending his business to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Sidney 22 Jun 2019
Wow, what a great place. This is the best place that I’ve ever bought a ? from. Sam was Awesome, and so was his staff. The food was excellent and we ate the entire time we were there. I truly felt like I was on a vacation the whole time I was there. Thanks Again Sam ❤️??
5 rate
Google
Angela Elkins 16 May 2019
We Love Sam My Husband and I... He is the Best Dealership on Division!!! We have dealt dealerships on Division. There's NONE like Sam!!! He's fair with his prices, He treat us like Family, and he sales Great quality cars!!! We are very thankful for him and his guys.... God bless you Sam for Al you ...do! James& Angela Reed?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.