How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mondial Auto Sales & Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Elkins 16 May 2019
We Love Sam My Husband and I... He is the Best Dealership on Division!!! We have dealt dealerships on Division. There's NONE like Sam!!! He's fair with his prices, He treat us like Family, and he sales Great quality cars!!! We are very thankful for him and his guys.... God bless you Sam for Al you ...do! James& Angela Reed?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Hillanbrand 22 Apr 2019
I have bought several used cars from Mondial and would consider buying from them again next time I need a used car. Sam is helpful and friendl
4 rate
Google
rebecca mosley 11 Apr 2019
My husband is the one that dealt with the sales man and owner. He was impressed with the car he looked at online and in person. Was able to handle sale in a matter of 1 1/2 hours, not baf for buying a car. They were really accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Tony Cho 20 Jan 2019
I went to look for a cash vehicle so I can get out of debt with my 2014 Tundra. At the last minute I had a change of heart because I couldn't let go of my truck but Sam understood and worked with me until the very end. Great guy and and great service. Would recommend anyone to go here to buy a used ...car. He cherry picks his cars so you get the best value for your money. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gerre Schwert 15 Jan 2019
If I could give Sam 6 stars, I would. He is honest, hospitable and a no pressure salesman. It is apparent he wants to find the perfect car for everyone. I found the 350Z online, flew to Dallas and drove it back to Tennessee. Dallas friends who were with me will return to buy a car because of our exp...erience with Sam. Show more
5 rate
Google
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
David K. 07 Nov 2018
These are good guys who tried really hard to get me into a good car. My height and leg length made it difficult, but I was shown several great cars that just didn't fit. The one that did I decided against because it was a luxury car, and I didn't want that route. But, all the folks here are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brendonian Bibbalicious 11 Oct 2018
I had a very awesome experience with Sam! Great customer service, very honest and overall simple process. Highly Recommended
5 rate
Google
JonR 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Raden 24 Sep 2018
Very nice low pressure buying experience. Whereas other dealers vehicle photos seemed not to match the vehicle when seen in person, the photos from Mondial were accurate. The description was accurate. The vehicle was very clean especially for an 7 year old vehicle. People who have ridden in it thoug...ht it was a newer vehicle. Sam and his son were very nice and answered all my questions. My wife, who was very skeptical, was impressed with the truck. If you are looking for a nice used vehicle, please go check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.